I need your help

I'm making something for you.

I'm making something for you.

But I need your help.

This won't interest you if:

  • you don't want to make money with twitter

  • you have enough customers buying your products/services

  • you already know how to sell things with your words

But if you are interested in those 3 things, I'm creating a beginner's copywriting course to help you write persuasively and sell.

But I need your help!

I want to know what you would like in a course like this.

And...

I want to know if you'd prefer it to be in the form of:

  • an eBook

  • a notion page

It would be awesome if you could reply to this email and let me know:

  1. what you want in the step-by-step course

  2. what form you'd like to receive it in

I will 110% reply to your emails.

Thank you!!

Truly appreciate your feedback.

Molly.